Holey Cream Donuts

Okay this was probably the best dessert I’ve had in a long time. This place is on 53rd and 9th and i don’t even know how I stumbled upon it, but I’m glad I did. I had a plain donut with birthday cake ice cream, chocolate syrup, pink sprinkles, and whipped cream on top. It looks like a lot of stuff happening, but I promise it was so worth it.

That was the highlight of my week to be honest. Look at that! When you first walk in, there’s instructions on the wall for newbies.  Which to be honest, was very helpful.

Their ice cream selection is pretty good, and they have tons of other snacks like cup cakes and brownies. The trip and stomachache was completely worth it.

One thought on “Holey Cream Donuts

Leave a Reply

